Live Classes Schedule

Join a live class by selecting an option below:

Not sure which class?

If you aren't sure which class is right for you, register for a free 30-min Spanish Planning Session to test your Spanish:

Upcoming Theory Classes

Level

Date

Time Zone

Available Places

Register

El Viajero
(Level 1)

Wednesday
May 29th

1:00pm Central US /
7:00pm London EU

0 Spots Left

El Conversador
(Level 3)

Sunday
June 23rd

3:00pm Eastern US /
2:00pm Central US

8 Spots Left

El Viajero
(Level 1)

Wednesday
July 10th

7:00pm Eastern US /
6:00pm Central US

4 Spots Left

El Conversador
(Level 3)

Thursday
July 11th

7:00pm Eastern US /
6:00pm Central US

3 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Tuesday
July 16th

7:00pm Eastern US /
6:00pm Central US

6 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Monday
July 22nd

6:00pm London /
7:00pm Central Europe

7 Spots Left

El Conversador
(Level 3)

Tuesday
July 23rd

6:00pm London /
7:00pm Central Europe

8 Spots Left

El T├ęcnico
(Level 4)

Wednesday
July 24th

6:00pm London /
7:00pm Central Europe

8 Spots Left

Upcoming Conversation Classes

Level

Date

Time Zone

Prerequisites

Express Interest

El Viajero
(Level 1)

Monday Evenings

7:00pm Eastern US /
6:00pm Central US

El Viajero
Theory Class

Note: prerequisites

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Monday Evenings

8:30pm Eastern US /
7:30pm Central US

El Cuentacuentos
Theory Class

Note: prerequisites