New Class Format

Join a live class by selecting an option below:

New Class Format Introduction:

Upcoming New Format Conversation Classes

Level

Date

Time Zone

Available Places

Register

El Viajero
(Level 1)

Monday

7:00pm Eastern US /
6:00pm Central US

0 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Monday

8:30pm Eastern US /
7:30pm Central US

0 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Sunday

3:00pm Eastern US /
2:00pm Central US

0 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Sunday

4:30pm Eastern US /
3:30pm Central US

0 Spots Left

El Cuentacuentos
(Level 2)

Tuesday

12:00pm Eastern US /
11:00am Central US

0 Spots Left